514-943-7465 Open 7 days a week, see schedule

About

Our La Prairie gym covers cities from Saint-Constant (Roussillon) to Brossard and all its surrounding areas. It offers residents personalized coaching sessions but the focus is mainly on group classes.

Blackburn Athletics is a local owned business and is proud of its commitment to the community. We offer you the opportunity to train at your own pace with incredible people surrounding you. And for that, we propose intense but short-term commitments that are easier to manage on the long run. Pick one of our private trainings or choose a class that fits your lifestyle.

Your Gym in La Prairie

It is possible to opt in for group or individual courses depending on the goal you want to achieve. All the residents living in the La Prairie and surrounding areas are welcome to enjoy the experience and dynamism of the team of coaches available in our La Prairie's Blackburn Athletics gym.

Functional training and Fitness on the South Shore of Montreal

Get back in shape and improve your health by coming to our sports center in La Prairie. We are a young and experienced team that will be happy to welcome you and introduce you to the joys of sport. Abs & booty classes, Burnfit and other classes both for women and men are offered to our clientele. Take advantage of our parent-child classes as well if you want to share this activity with your family.

Fill out the contact form on this page or call us now at 514-943-7465 to find out more about our services and packages.

Contact Us

950 Boul. des Prés-Verts Local 130
La Prairie, Québec, J5R 0R3

Call us now at 514-943-7465

and learn more about our fitness center: pricing, training programs, coaches and more.

Blackburn Athletics offers a unique approach to fitness and wellbeing near you on the South Shore of Montreal. Its custom gym workouts are adapted to your fitness objectives and we want you to know about it

A TRAINING THAT WILL CHANGE YOU INSIDE OUT!

514-943-7465 Ouvert 7 jours sur 7, voir l'horaire

À propos

Notre salle de sport à La Prairie dessert principalement les gens de la région du Roussillon, de la ville de Brossard et la région environnante. Le gym propose aux habitants du secteur des séances de groupe ainsi que des programmes d'entraînements personnalisés.

Blackburn Athletics est une entreprise locale et elle est fière de son implication communautaire. BBA offre la possibilité à ceux qui le souhaitent de s'entraîner à leur rythme grâce à des engagements de plus courte durée, sans contrat, misant ainsi sur une motivation semaine après semaine. Optez pour nos entraînements privés ou choisissez un cours pour y participer et « vivez » les résultats !

Votre Salle de Sport à La Prairie

Il est possible pour nos athlètes d'opter pour des cours de groupe ou des séances individuelles selon les objectifs à atteindre. Toutes les personnes résidentes de la Rive-Sud sont les bienvenues afin de profiter de l'expérience et du dynamisme de l'équipe de coachs présents dans les centres sportifs Blackburn Athletics.

Gym et Fitness sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal

Retrouvez la ligne et la forme en vous entraînant avec nous dans notre centre sportif à La Prairie. Nous sommes une équipe jeune et aguerrie qui se fera un plaisir de vous recevoir et de vous initier aux joies du sport à la « Blackburn Athletics ». De nombreux cours d'abdos-fessiers (Abs and Booty) et de Burnfit, à destination des femmes mais aussi des hommes sont proposés à notre clientèle. Profitez également de nos cours parents-enfants si vous souhaitez partager cette activité en famille.

Remplissez notre formulaire de contact ou appelez-nous directement au 514-943-7465 pour en savoir plus.

Contactez-nous

950 Boul. des Prés-Verts Local 130
La Prairie, Québec, J5R 0R3

Appelez-nous au 514-943-7465

pour en apprendre davantage à propos de notre centre: tarifs, programmes d'entraînement, entraîneurs et plus.

Blackburn Athletics offre une approche unique au sport et au bien-être tout près de chez vous sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal.

UN ENTRAÎNEMENT QUI AMÉLIORERA VOTRE CORPS ET VOTRE ESPRIT !